Introducing the QCAN Team

 

Our QCAN Team are a dedicated group of professionals who pride themselves in providing high quality services to QCAN members. Each team member contributes to the success of the organisation! QCAN Members are always welcome to contact the team to discuss their access our specialist advisory and support services.  

Kylie Brannelly
Chief Executive Officer
kylie@qcan.org.au
Rarni Rothwell
Lead Trainer
rarni@qcan.org.au
Emily McKenna.jpg
Emily McKenna
OSHC Training & Support Officer
emily@qcan.org.au
MicrosoftTeams-image (3)_edited.jpg
Lainey Walker
Reconciliation Action Plan Coordinator
lainey@qcan.org.au
file_edited.jpg
David Smithson
Principal Policy and HR Advisor
david@qcan.org.au
Olivia-Vollbrecht-450x450.jpg
Olivia Vollbrecht
Policy and HR Advisor
olivia@qcan.org.au
MicrosoftTeams-image (1)_edited.jpg
Clyde McIlroy
Policy and HR Advisor clyde@qcan.org.au
Vanessa Van Der Meer
Administration Officer
vanessa@qcan.org.au