Introducing the QCAN Team

 

Our QCAN Team are a dedicated group of professionals who pride themselves in providing high quality services to QCAN members. Each team member contributes to the success of the organisation! QCAN Members are always welcome to contact the team to discuss their access our specialist advisory and support services.  

Kylie Brannelly
Chief Executive Officer
kylie@qcan.org.au
file_edited.jpg
David Smithson
Principal Policy and HR Advisor
david@qcan.org.au
Rarni Rothwell
LEAD Manager
rarni@qcan.org.au
Olivia-Vollbrecht-450x450.jpg
Olivia Vollbrecht
Policy and HR Advisor
olivia@qcan.org.au
Emily McKenna.jpg
Emily McKenna
Lead Trainer
emily@qcan.org.au
MicrosoftTeams-image (3)_edited.jpg
Lainey Walker
Reconciliation Action Plan Coordinator
lainey@qcan.org.au
Vanessa Van Der Meer
Administration Officer
vanessa@qcan.org.au